7 Day Support 1300 935 532
Rating 4.6/5
Experience now, pay later with
English
AUD ($)

Please note: currency conversion prices are an approximate guide only and are updated daily. All transactions are processed in AUD.

  • AED د.إ.‏
  • AUD $
  • BRL R$
  • CAD $
  • CHF SFr.
  • CNY
  • DKK kr
  • EUR
  • GBP £
  • HKD HK$
  • IDR Rp
  • INR Rs.
  • JPY
  • KRW
  • MYR RM
  • NZD $
  • PHP Php
  • SEK kr
  • SGD S$
  • THB ฿
  • TWD NT$
  • USD US$
  • XPF
  • ZAR R
more
  • AFN
  • ALL Lek
  • AMD
  • ANG
  • AOA
  • ARS $
  • AWG
  • AZN
  • BAM КМ.
  • BBD
  • BDT
  • BGN лв.
  • BHD د.ب.‏
  • BIF
  • BMD
  • BND
  • BOB B$
  • BSD
  • BTC
  • BTN
  • BWP
  • BYN Руб
  • BYR
  • BZD
  • CDF
  • CLF
  • CLP Ch$
  • COP $
  • CRC C
  • CUC
  • CUP CU$
  • CVE
  • CZK
  • DJF
  • DOP RD$
  • DZD د.ج.‏
  • EGP ج.م.‏
  • ERN
  • ETB
  • FJD
  • FKP
  • GEL
  • GGP
  • GHS
  • GIP
  • GMD
  • GNF
  • GTQ Q
  • GYD
  • HNL L
  • HRK Kn
  • HTG
  • HUF Ft
  • ILS ש"ח
  • IMP
  • IQD د.ع.‏
  • IRR
  • ISK kr.
  • JEP
  • JMD
  • JOD د.أ.‏
  • KES
  • KGS
  • KHR
  • KMF
  • KPW
  • KWD د.ك.‏
  • KYD
  • KZT
  • LAK
  • LBP ل.ل.‏
  • LKR
  • LRD
  • LSL
  • LTL
  • LVL
  • LYD د.ل.‏
  • MAD د.م.‏
  • MDL
  • MGA
  • MKD Den
  • MMK
  • MNT
  • MOP
  • MRO
  • MUR
  • MVR
  • MWK
  • MXN $
  • MZN
  • NAD
  • NGN
  • NIO $C
  • NOK kr
  • NPR
  • OMR ر.ع.‏
  • PAB B
  • PEN S/.
  • PGK
  • PKR
  • PLN
  • PYG G
  • QAR ر.ق.‏
  • RON LEI
  • RSD din.
  • RUB руб.
  • RWF
  • SAR ر.س.‏
  • SBD
  • SCR
  • SDG ج.س.‏
  • SHP
  • SLL
  • SOS
  • SRD
  • STD
  • SVC C
  • SYP ل.س.‏
  • SZL
  • TJS
  • TMT
  • TND د.ت.‏
  • TOP
  • TRY TL
  • TTD
  • TZS
  • UAH грн.
  • UGX
  • UYU NU$
  • UZS
  • VEF
  • VND đ
  • VUV
  • WST
  • XAF
  • XAG
  • XAU
  • XCD
  • XDR
  • XOF
  • YER ر.ي.‏
  • ZMK
  • ZMW
  • ZWL
Want it

Choose the items you love and select Zip at checkout

Get it

We pay the store, you get the goods, nothing to pay today

Own it

Choose how you pay us back over time, interest free

*A $6 monthly account fee applies. Pay your balance by the due date (the end of next month) and we'll waive the fee. See full Ts & Cs.

Feefo is working hard to be the world's most trusted supplier of ratings and reviews to registered merchants and to consumers. This means generating genuine feedback that businesses and consumers can rely on.

Users rate Experience Oz

4.6/ 5
Visit Feefo.com

Experience now. Pay later. Interest-free.

Pay in 4 installments

Pay for your order in equal fortnightly payments

Nothing extra to pay

No interest, no additional fees if you pay on time

Spend up to $1000

You can use Afterpay for orders up to $1000 AUD

To use this service
  • Add your items to your cart and checkout as normal
  • In checkout select Afterpay as your payment method
  • Enter your details with Afterpay and you're done!
  • Your payment schedule will be emailed to you
All you need is
  • An Australian debit or credit card
  • To be over 18 years of age
  • To live in Australia

Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 stars 64% (11)
4 stars 36% (6)
3 stars 0% (0)
2 stars 0% (0)
1 star 0% (0)
Loading
Sarat Emani 3 weeks ago
Best experience ever with Sydney harbour dinner cruise. Starting from hassle-free booking to the experience on the 2hour harbour cruise dinner is very nice. The pickup instructions are clear and easy. The communication is quick over email and it helped me reach the place.
Best experience ever with Sydney harbour dinner cruise
Sarat Emani 3 weeks ago

Best experience ever with Sydney harbour dinner cruise. Starting from hassle-free booking to the experience on the 2hour harbour cruise dinner is very nice. The pickup instructions are clear and easy. The communication is quick over email and it helped me reach the place.

Scenery and waiters were very kind worth it for the view at night
Matthew Robinson 1 year ago

Scenery and waiters were very kind worth it for the view at night. The views of Sydney Opera House and Luna Park at night was pretty amazing. Would recommended for a couple and to do the cruise at night food wasn't the best but it was ok.

What a wonderful experience
Lisa Hender 2 years ago

What a wonderful experience! Couldn’t recommend this company highly enough. Fantastic food, something for everyone. Great entertainment, great to see so many people up dancing. Very roomy boat, not squished in at all. And the view... WOW! Sydney Harbour at night is so beautiful.

We were on the Sydney Harbour Buffet dinner cruise
Karen Latchoumanin 2 years ago

We were on the Sydney Harbour Buffet dinner cruise. There was a decent selection of different foods, my husband especially enjoyed the mussels. The dessert plate was also really good, but I was a little disappointed that for the price they couldn't include a complimentary juice or soft drink. Highlights for us were sailing under the harbour bridge at sunset, and we were able to get some lovely photos. We went on a Monday night and the boat was not crowded at all so plenty of space to move around. Overall - we had a lovely night.

We booked for Magistic dinner cruise for 7 adults and 2 infants during our stay in Sydney
Setiawan 2 years ago

We booked for Magistic dinner cruise for 7 adults and 2 infants during our stay in Sydney. The cruise was cancelled and we were free upgraded to a showboat dinner cruise. We were worried it would not suit our nearly 2 years old twins but it turned out ok. The food was tasty and the show was fantastic. Great view of the Sydney Opera house and harbour bridge.

It was absolutely amazing myself and my fiance enjoyed it very much
Bianca Wyer 3 years ago

It was absolutely amazing myself and my fiance enjoyed it very much. The food was lovely, lovely staff with great service & we really enjoyed the show at the end of the night. Would definitely love to do this again & recommend it to family & friends. Overall it was a great experience.

Thank you for a most enjoyable night
Gail Giles 3 years ago

Thank you for a most enjoyable night. However we were directed to one wharf after getting our boarding pass, only to find the craft was at another wharf, annoying. I would suggest dividing the boarding guests into saying groups of 30 with different boarding times by say 10 minutes apart to avoid the queuing in cold and slightly wet conditions. Food and drinks were great and staff extremely helpful and pleasant. We liked our table at the rear of the dining area as it gave us a great view (worth the extra money - for a special occasion). I would recommend you to others. Thank you for sharing Vivid.

We had a lovely evening on the Dinner Cruise and the food and staff were extremely good
Nicholas 3 years ago

We had a lovely evening on the Dinner Cruise and the food and staff were extremely good! For the first half many of the guests were disappointed with the VIVID show but once we got into the Circular Quay area it really became quite spectacular and finished up on a very satisfactory note thanks for a fun night.

We had a highly enjoyable night
Mario Hernandez 3 years ago

We had a highly enjoyable night, I surprised my fiancée with a dinner cruise for her birthday, we both enjoyed the atmosphere and most importantly the food, the food selection was great and very delicious, we were able to travel around the boat and take memorable photos of Sydney Harbour at night. Thank you Majestic Cruises for a fantastic night that my fiancée and I will remember.

We really enjoyed the cruise - awesome scenery
Michelle 4 years ago

We really enjoyed the cruise - awesome scenery. The food was delicious and plentiful. The table service for drinks could have been improved. If we had been asked if we wanted more drinks more often we would have drunk more. We enjoyed the show but we would have liked it a bit better if there were more songs that we knew and maybe more of the traditional showgirl dancing. But overall we did enjoy the evening. Thank you.

Show more reviews
Unfortunately there was an error. Please try again later.
View all reviews
Buy tickets