7 Day Support 1300 935 532
Rating 4.6/5
Experience now, pay later with
English
AUD ($)

Please note: currency conversion prices are an approximate guide only and are updated daily. All transactions are processed in AUD.

  • AED د.إ.‏
  • AUD $
  • BRL R$
  • CAD $
  • CHF SFr.
  • CNY
  • DKK kr
  • EUR
  • GBP £
  • HKD HK$
  • IDR Rp
  • INR Rs.
  • JPY
  • KRW
  • MYR RM
  • NZD $
  • PHP Php
  • SEK kr
  • SGD S$
  • THB ฿
  • TWD NT$
  • USD US$
  • XPF
  • ZAR R
more
  • AFN
  • ALL Lek
  • AMD
  • ANG
  • AOA
  • ARS $
  • AWG
  • AZN
  • BAM КМ.
  • BBD
  • BDT
  • BGN лв.
  • BHD د.ب.‏
  • BIF
  • BMD
  • BND
  • BOB B$
  • BSD
  • BTC
  • BTN
  • BWP
  • BYN Руб
  • BYR
  • BZD
  • CDF
  • CLF
  • CLP Ch$
  • COP $
  • CRC C
  • CUC
  • CUP CU$
  • CVE
  • CZK
  • DJF
  • DOP RD$
  • DZD د.ج.‏
  • EGP ج.م.‏
  • ERN
  • ETB
  • FJD
  • FKP
  • GEL
  • GGP
  • GHS
  • GIP
  • GMD
  • GNF
  • GTQ Q
  • GYD
  • HNL L
  • HRK Kn
  • HTG
  • HUF Ft
  • ILS ש"ח
  • IMP
  • IQD د.ع.‏
  • IRR
  • ISK kr.
  • JEP
  • JMD
  • JOD د.أ.‏
  • KES
  • KGS
  • KHR
  • KMF
  • KPW
  • KWD د.ك.‏
  • KYD
  • KZT
  • LAK
  • LBP ل.ل.‏
  • LKR
  • LRD
  • LSL
  • LTL
  • LVL
  • LYD د.ل.‏
  • MAD د.م.‏
  • MDL
  • MGA
  • MKD Den
  • MMK
  • MNT
  • MOP
  • MRO
  • MUR
  • MVR
  • MWK
  • MXN $
  • MZN
  • NAD
  • NGN
  • NIO $C
  • NOK kr
  • NPR
  • OMR ر.ع.‏
  • PAB B
  • PEN S/.
  • PGK
  • PKR
  • PLN
  • PYG G
  • QAR ر.ق.‏
  • RON LEI
  • RSD din.
  • RUB руб.
  • RWF
  • SAR ر.س.‏
  • SBD
  • SCR
  • SDG ج.س.‏
  • SHP
  • SLL
  • SOS
  • SRD
  • STD
  • SVC C
  • SYP ل.س.‏
  • SZL
  • TJS
  • TMT
  • TND د.ت.‏
  • TOP
  • TRY TL
  • TTD
  • TZS
  • UAH грн.
  • UGX
  • UYU NU$
  • UZS
  • VEF
  • VND đ
  • VUV
  • WST
  • XAF
  • XAG
  • XAU
  • XCD
  • XDR
  • XOF
  • YER ر.ي.‏
  • ZMK
  • ZMW
  • ZWL
Want it

Choose the items you love and select Zip at checkout

Get it

We pay the store, you get the goods, nothing to pay today

Own it

Choose how you pay us back over time, interest free

*A $6 monthly account fee applies. Pay your balance by the due date (the end of next month) and we'll waive the fee. See full Ts & Cs.

Feefo is working hard to be the world's most trusted supplier of ratings and reviews to registered merchants and to consumers. This means generating genuine feedback that businesses and consumers can rely on.

Users rate Experience Oz

4.6/ 5
Visit Feefo.com

Experience now. Pay later. Interest-free.

Pay in 4 installments

Pay for your order in equal fortnightly payments

Nothing extra to pay

No interest, no additional fees if you pay on time

Spend up to $1000

You can use Afterpay for orders up to $1000 AUD

To use this service
  • Add your items to your cart and checkout as normal
  • In checkout select Afterpay as your payment method
  • Enter your details with Afterpay and you're done!
  • Your payment schedule will be emailed to you
All you need is
  • An Australian debit or credit card
  • To be over 18 years of age
  • To live in Australia

Australia Zoo Tickets with BONUS Wildlife Hospital Entry

Australia Zoo Tickets with BONUS Wildlife Hospital Entry

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 stars 82% (819)
4 stars 14% (144)
3 stars 2% (27)
2 stars 1% (5)
1 star 1% (1)
Loading
Charlotte Polley 2 weeks ago
The best zoo I have ever been to. Rained all day and even so it was still absolutely amazing, seems different to other zoos they seem to really care for the animals and you can see it in the animals. They were very playful and had a lot of energy which I’ve not seen before. Will definitely be going again!!!
The best zoo I have ever been to
Charlotte Polley 2 weeks ago

The best zoo I have ever been to. Rained all day and even so it was still absolutely amazing, seems different to other zoos they seem to really care for the animals and you can see it in the animals. They were very playful and had a lot of energy which I’ve not seen before. Will definitely be going again!!!

Australia zoo is such an amazing place
Erin Wheller 2 weeks ago

Australia zoo is such an amazing place! with wonderful encounters and large open exhibits. The shows are fantastic and Emmy family are massive Steve Irwin fans so coming to this zoo is definitely worth the travel and With entry to the hospital as well this experience is definitely worth the money!

Even in the rain
Melanie Wall 2 weeks ago

Even in the rain, it was a great day! Plenty to do with the kids and very informative presentations we even got to meet the Irwin’s! It was great to have a look at the wildlife hospital to see all the work they are doing to help animals. The kid's water park was an added bonus!

Had a great day
Yvonne Oversluizen 3 weeks ago

Had a great day. So impressed by the Zoo for the care given for their animals, guests and being environmentally focused from recycling plastic bottles to using paper straws. It was such a hot day and the zoo provided water misters to stand under to cool off and water dispensers whereby you could fill your water bottles.

I was so happy with the service
Campbell Watt 1 month ago

I was so happy with the service. The Australia Zoo was great and the website offered the best price online and was easy to use. We received our tickets quickly and would use Experience Oz again. We just showed the tickets on our phone and didn't have any problem with that.

I absolutely loved Australia Zoo
Lauren Kelly 1 month ago

I absolutely loved Australia Zoo! The wildlife you get to encounter is extraordinary and everything is so hands-on. It's a great experience for anyone with children as they have a free play area, a small water park area (which you may need with the summers we get here in Australia as it gets very very hot), they have a children's petting zoo where you can buy animal feed for $1 and feed the animals in the petting zoo or you can feed the kangaroos in the kangaroo area where they walk around freely. The food is quite expensive though so I suggest packing your own lunch if you're in a large group and bring your own water as it gets quite pricey. They have a 10% off drinks for anyone with RACQ. There was also a giant water slide for the summer school holidays which was great for the kids to cool down on the sweltering day it was, I actually enjoyed it myself as adults were also allowed to go down. The only thing I really could complain about was that I had a 4-month-old and I could have really done with a breastfeeding facility that was air-conditioned, otherwise, I couldn't fault it. In all, we had a great day.

We loved it
Angela Helmore 1 month ago

We loved it! Crocs were so good to see! Steve Irwin stuff was great also, he would be proud! We loved all exhibits, giraffes and elephants.. koalas and the hospital where they have been treating injured bushfire native animals.. it was just a very wonderful experience

Absolutely amazing experience
Lee Morrow 1 month ago

Absolutely amazing experience!! My whole family thoroughly enjoyed it even though it was extremely hot and humid we didn't care because it was so great and there was so much to see, I think we could go again and still see more things that we may have missed. As a family trying to stick to a budget it was great to be able to take our own food and refreshments, though we did buy lunch there and it was really reasonably priced. Can't wait to go again and maybe pay extra for an encounter.

Was nice and easy using Experience Oz
Jacinda Moore 1 month ago

Was nice and easy using Experience Oz. Loved Australia Zoo, just wish there had been some elephants. But overall the day was brilliant, the hospital behind the scene is great, seeing how all the sick animals are cared for. Love the afterpay option.

An amazing place couldn't recommend it more
Christopher Thomson 1 month ago

An amazing place couldn't recommend it more. Also so much to do here could spend all day. Which doesn't include the experiences where you can meet and touch likes of a tiger, koala, think, elephant. You can get professional photos done also. Staff are really nice and helpful. The gift shops also have some really nice things some can be a bit expensive but worth it. as all money goes back to helping animals.so definitely visit!

Show more reviews
Unfortunately there was an error. Please try again later.
View all reviews
Buy tickets