7 Day Support 1300 935 532
Rating 4.6/5
Experience now, pay later with
English
AUD ($)

Please note: currency conversion prices are an approximate guide only and are updated daily. All transactions are processed in AUD.

  • AED د.إ.‏
  • AUD $
  • BRL R$
  • CAD $
  • CHF SFr.
  • CNY
  • DKK kr
  • EUR
  • GBP £
  • HKD HK$
  • IDR Rp
  • INR Rs.
  • JPY
  • KRW
  • MYR RM
  • NZD $
  • PHP Php
  • SEK kr
  • SGD S$
  • THB ฿
  • TWD NT$
  • USD US$
  • XPF
  • ZAR R
more
  • AFN
  • ALL Lek
  • AMD
  • ANG
  • AOA
  • ARS $
  • AWG
  • AZN
  • BAM КМ.
  • BBD
  • BDT
  • BGN лв.
  • BHD د.ب.‏
  • BIF
  • BMD
  • BND
  • BOB B$
  • BSD
  • BTC
  • BTN
  • BWP
  • BYN Руб
  • BYR
  • BZD
  • CDF
  • CLF
  • CLP Ch$
  • COP $
  • CRC C
  • CUC
  • CUP CU$
  • CVE
  • CZK
  • DJF
  • DOP RD$
  • DZD د.ج.‏
  • EGP ج.م.‏
  • ERN
  • ETB
  • FJD
  • FKP
  • GEL
  • GGP
  • GHS
  • GIP
  • GMD
  • GNF
  • GTQ Q
  • GYD
  • HNL L
  • HRK Kn
  • HTG
  • HUF Ft
  • ILS ש"ח
  • IMP
  • IQD د.ع.‏
  • IRR
  • ISK kr.
  • JEP
  • JMD
  • JOD د.أ.‏
  • KES
  • KGS
  • KHR
  • KMF
  • KPW
  • KWD د.ك.‏
  • KYD
  • KZT
  • LAK
  • LBP ل.ل.‏
  • LKR
  • LRD
  • LSL
  • LTL
  • LVL
  • LYD د.ل.‏
  • MAD د.م.‏
  • MDL
  • MGA
  • MKD Den
  • MMK
  • MNT
  • MOP
  • MRO
  • MUR
  • MVR
  • MWK
  • MXN $
  • MZN
  • NAD
  • NGN
  • NIO $C
  • NOK kr
  • NPR
  • OMR ر.ع.‏
  • PAB B
  • PEN S/.
  • PGK
  • PKR
  • PLN
  • PYG G
  • QAR ر.ق.‏
  • RON LEI
  • RSD din.
  • RUB руб.
  • RWF
  • SAR ر.س.‏
  • SBD
  • SCR
  • SDG ج.س.‏
  • SHP
  • SLL
  • SOS
  • SRD
  • STD
  • SVC C
  • SYP ل.س.‏
  • SZL
  • TJS
  • TMT
  • TND د.ت.‏
  • TOP
  • TRY TL
  • TTD
  • TZS
  • UAH грн.
  • UGX
  • UYU NU$
  • UZS
  • VEF Bs.F.
  • VND đ
  • VUV
  • WST
  • XAF
  • XAG
  • XAU
  • XCD
  • XDR
  • XOF
  • YER ر.ي.‏
  • ZMK
  • ZMW
  • ZWL
Want it

Choose the items you love and select Zip at checkout

Get it

We pay the store, you get the goods, nothing to pay today

Own it

Choose how you pay us back over time, interest free

*A $6 monthly account fee applies. Pay your balance by the due date (the end of next month) and we'll waive the fee. See full Ts & Cs.

Feefo is working hard to be the world's most trusted supplier of ratings and reviews to registered merchants and to consumers. This means generating genuine feedback that businesses and consumers can rely on.

Users rate Experience Oz

4.6/ 5
Visit Feefo.com

Experience now. Pay later. Interest-free.

Pay in 4 installments

Pay for your order in equal fortnightly payments

Nothing extra to pay

No interest, no additional fees if you pay on time

Spend up to $1000

You can use Afterpay for orders up to $1000 AUD

To use this service
  • Add your items to your cart and checkout as normal
  • In checkout select Afterpay as your payment method
  • Enter your details with Afterpay and you're done!
  • Your payment schedule will be emailed to you
All you need is
  • An Australian debit or credit card
  • To be over 18 years of age
  • To live in Australia

Phillip Island Penguin Parade General Admission

Phillip Island Nature Parks Penguin Parade Entry

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 stars 58% (10)
4 stars 42% (7)
3 stars 0% (0)
2 stars 0% (0)
1 star 0% (0)
Loading
Xiangyi Kong 4 months ago
A must-go! Great experience. I am not sure if the plus is worth the extra cost, though. The cafe is really crowded and the waiting time can be long. Please do bring thick clothing to keep yourself and kids warm. a few cups of hot chocolate can be helpful.
A must-go
Xiangyi Kong 4 months ago

A must-go! Great experience. I am not sure if the plus is worth the extra cost, though. The cafe is really crowded and the waiting time can be long. Please do bring thick clothing to keep yourself and kids warm. a few cups of hot chocolate can be helpful.

Was very nice
Kannan Nagappan 5 months ago

Was very nice. But had chosen the corners for viewing. The front centre place was hidden by peoples who were standing and kneeling and watching. Nice weather. Be sure to bring a jacket due to the cold wind. Better to be there at least 2 hours before. You can relax in the shopping area.

Amazing to see so many little penguins
Velda Carey 7 months ago

Amazing to see so many little penguins! They are so cute. There weren't as many on this second trip as we saw last time we came (Oct 2015), but this was expected due to the time of year. What a wonderful job the park rangers do here to keep the penguins in their natural habitat as much as possible. Thank you!

We took the Penguin Parade general admission ticket
Vikas Vijayrania 8 months ago

We took the Penguin Parade general admission ticket. Booking was seamless and staff on arrival were friendly and very helpful. Parade itself was hampered by rain but it was lovely to see them running back to their burrows after the parade, that was the highlight of the parade.

We booked penguin parade experience tickets using Experience Oz
Surbhi Maheshwari 8 months ago

We booked penguin parade experience tickets using Experience Oz. We skipped the big queue and our tickets were ready at the counter which saved a lot of time. My parents saw the little penguins for the first time. They enjoyed the experience very much.

We went to the penguin parade with the penguin plus tickets bought through Experience Oz
Geok Hoen Lee 8 months ago

We went to the penguin parade with the penguin plus tickets bought through Experience Oz. It was easy, at the entrance, show them the voucher and we receive our tickets. We enjoy the penguin parade so much, the Rangers are good in explaining to us anything relating to these little penguins, we learnt so much and love these penguins.

Area was very crowded and entry for prepaid tickets was not efficient at all
Michaela Smale 8 months ago

Area was very crowded and entry for prepaid tickets was not efficient at all. The view of the penguins was okay but you only get 50mins to view before all the lights go out. There is also a no photography policy in place as the flash can be damaging to their eyes. However I would love to see them manage non flash photography instead of taking home and overpriced green screen photo.

The centre is very interactive and educational
Fanny Gevaert 10 months ago

The centre is very interactive and educational. There weren't a lot of dinner options, but they're working on expanding soon so that'll improve. We sat on the beach where you could see the penguins coming out the sea and scurrying up into the dunes, it was a beautiful sight! Do bring a blanket, because we sat there almost 2 hours to get our good spots and then it gets really cold! Also very suitable for children: we brought our 1,5 year toddler. Do bring some toys or run up and down the stairs with them to keep them busy during the waiting. He loved playing on the sand and saw the penguins up-close when we went back on the walking trail.

Lots of people even in winter
Suhadi Sapari 1 year ago

Lots of people even in winter! A great thing about winter that the sun sets early. You'll get to see them up close on your way back to the centre from the viewing decks. The indoor tourist centre gives lots of visual information about these penguins. There's a large souvenir store and numerous food places.

We actually purchased the Penguin Plus tickets (double the GA price) which allowed for a different seating area than General Admission
Eddie Croy 1 year ago

We actually purchased the Penguin Plus tickets (double the GA price) which allowed for a different seating area than General Admission. The day was crowded as it was a holiday weekend even though it was cold. If you sat on the lower seating you could see the penguins very close (you could nearly touch them...but don't). No pictures are allowed of the penguins. There were at least a hundred little penguins that came ashore in 6-7 groups of 10 - 20 penguins. To get good seats on a busy weekend, arrive at least an hour before the penguins come ashore. The lights go out when the show is over, but if you leave a little early you beat the crowds and still get to see the more adventurous penguins waddling up the paths to their burrows.

Show more reviews
Unfortunately there was an error. Please try again later.
View all reviews
Buy tickets