7 Day Support 1300 935 532
Rating 4.6/5
Experience now, pay later with
English
AUD ($)

Please note: currency conversion prices are an approximate guide only and are updated daily. All transactions are processed in AUD.

  • AED د.إ.‏
  • AUD $
  • BRL R$
  • CAD $
  • CHF SFr.
  • CNY
  • DKK kr
  • EUR
  • GBP £
  • HKD HK$
  • IDR Rp
  • INR Rs.
  • JPY
  • KRW
  • MYR RM
  • NZD $
  • PHP Php
  • SEK kr
  • SGD S$
  • THB ฿
  • TWD NT$
  • USD US$
  • XPF
  • ZAR R
more
  • AFN
  • ALL Lek
  • AMD
  • ANG
  • AOA
  • ARS $
  • AWG
  • AZN
  • BAM КМ.
  • BBD
  • BDT
  • BGN лв.
  • BHD د.ب.‏
  • BIF
  • BMD
  • BND
  • BOB B$
  • BSD
  • BTC
  • BTN
  • BWP
  • BYN Руб
  • BYR
  • BZD
  • CDF
  • CLF
  • CLP Ch$
  • COP $
  • CRC C
  • CUC
  • CUP CU$
  • CVE
  • CZK
  • DJF
  • DOP RD$
  • DZD د.ج.‏
  • EGP ج.م.‏
  • ERN
  • ETB
  • FJD
  • FKP
  • GEL
  • GGP
  • GHS
  • GIP
  • GMD
  • GNF
  • GTQ Q
  • GYD
  • HNL L
  • HRK Kn
  • HTG
  • HUF Ft
  • ILS ש"ח
  • IMP
  • IQD د.ع.‏
  • IRR
  • ISK kr.
  • JEP
  • JMD
  • JOD د.أ.‏
  • KES
  • KGS
  • KHR
  • KMF
  • KPW
  • KWD د.ك.‏
  • KYD
  • KZT
  • LAK
  • LBP ل.ل.‏
  • LKR
  • LRD
  • LSL
  • LTL
  • LVL
  • LYD د.ل.‏
  • MAD د.م.‏
  • MDL
  • MGA
  • MKD Den
  • MMK
  • MNT
  • MOP
  • MRO
  • MUR
  • MVR
  • MWK
  • MXN $
  • MZN
  • NAD
  • NGN
  • NIO $C
  • NOK kr
  • NPR
  • OMR ر.ع.‏
  • PAB B
  • PEN S/.
  • PGK
  • PKR
  • PLN
  • PYG G
  • QAR ر.ق.‏
  • RON LEI
  • RSD din.
  • RUB руб.
  • RWF
  • SAR ر.س.‏
  • SBD
  • SCR
  • SDG ج.س.‏
  • SHP
  • SLL
  • SOS
  • SRD
  • STD
  • SVC C
  • SYP ل.س.‏
  • SZL
  • TJS
  • TMT
  • TND د.ت.‏
  • TOP
  • TRY TL
  • TTD
  • TZS
  • UAH грн.
  • UGX
  • UYU NU$
  • UZS
  • VEF Bs.F.
  • VND đ
  • VUV
  • WST
  • XAF
  • XAG
  • XAU
  • XCD
  • XDR
  • XOF
  • YER ر.ي.‏
  • ZMK
  • ZMW
  • ZWL
Want it

Choose the items you love and select Zip at checkout

Get it

We pay the store, you get the goods, nothing to pay today

Own it

Choose how you pay us back over time, interest free

*A $6 monthly account fee applies. Pay your balance by the due date (the end of next month) and we'll waive the fee. See full Ts & Cs.

Feefo is working hard to be the world's most trusted supplier of ratings and reviews to registered merchants and to consumers. This means generating genuine feedback that businesses and consumers can rely on.

Users rate Experience Oz

4.6/ 5
Visit Feefo.com

Experience now. Pay later. Interest-free.

Pay in 4 installments

Pay for your order in equal fortnightly payments

Nothing extra to pay

No interest, no additional fees if you pay on time

Spend up to $1000

You can use Afterpay for orders up to $1000 AUD

To use this service
  • Add your items to your cart and checkout as normal
  • In checkout select Afterpay as your payment method
  • Enter your details with Afterpay and you're done!
  • Your payment schedule will be emailed to you
All you need is
  • An Australian debit or credit card
  • To be over 18 years of age
  • To live in Australia

Melbourne Dinner Cruise including Drinks

Melbourne Cruising Restaurant

4.5 out of 5 stars
5 stars 72% (42)
4 stars 10% (6)
3 stars 12% (7)
2 stars 6% (3)
1 star 0% (0)
Loading
Rosemary Cussen 2 months ago
Warm boat on a very cool evening. Terrific service and a great choice of meals. The ambience is great. Good boarding spot and very smooth sailing. Staff accommodated us by taking family photos and were very attentive and careful with the food with two of our party who had coeliac disease.
Warm boat on a very cool evening
Rosemary Cussen 2 months ago

Warm boat on a very cool evening. Terrific service and a great choice of meals. The ambience is great. Good boarding spot and very smooth sailing. Staff accommodated us by taking family photos and were very attentive and careful with the food with two of our party who had coeliac disease.

The first time my partner and I have tried this
Calvin D'Monte 7 months ago

The first time my partner and I have tried this. She has always wanted to go and so we did it. The food was very good better than I expected and complimenting with unlimited alcohol how could you go wrong. The staff were very attentive and well mannered. The only fault and this is very minor would be the route we take. Maybe we can’t go the other way on the Yarra and so we have to go that way. But then again that’s a very minor one.

Must do for couples and those looking for a night out on the Yarra to experience Melbourne’s CBD beauty
Jake Spackman 10 months ago

Must do for couples and those looking for a night out on the Yarra to experience Melbourne’s CBD beauty. Staff were amazing and accommodated all requests. Professional in ever manner bringing drinks out all night while having a chat about the cruise and city itself. All 3 course meals were perfect and served within a good time which allowed us to experience the top deck and have drinks in between meals. 10/10 would recommend.

It was not as straight forward to find Berth 3 or 4 as we had expected and a clearer explanation is needed
Jan Wood 10 months ago

It was not as straight forward to find Berth 3 or 4 as we had expected and a clearer explanation is needed. However once there everything went very well. Staff was all very pleasant and helpful. The food was well presented and in the right quantity and delicious. The drinks were served promptly when required and the wine was good. After dinner the liqueurs were limited to Mindori(green) and a brandy based drink. Neither were to my taste and more choice would have been good. The 4 of us all very much enjoyed the evening. Thank you!

Had a wonderful time
Jamie Whitford 10 months ago

Had a wonderful time, drinks flowed freely and staff were amazing. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to experience Melbourne by the water. As the sun set the whole mood changed, as everyone enjoyed the city lights. The food was nothing to complain about at all. Thanks for a good night

We truly enjoyed this Melbourne Dinner cruise which comes with free flow of wine
Angel 1 year ago

We truly enjoyed this Melbourne Dinner cruise which comes with free flow of wine, beer and drinks. We told ourselves we will do it again if we will visit Australia again! Even after the trip back, both hubby & myself have been talking about it as this was the most enjoyable and relaxing Dinner cruise we ever enjoyed with our parents. Thumbs up! A must do itinerary!

Worth every dollar
Jannah Wilso 1 year ago

Worth every dollar, the crew were fantastic and the food was also so delish. My husband and I would do it all again. It's a must-do experience. Very attentive and they really do know and love the job they are doing which is to give such pleasant experience for the customer.

We dined here to celebrate our first wedding anniversary
Imanthi Fernando 1 year ago

We dined here to celebrate our first wedding anniversary. It was a beautiful experience. The food and service were great. Although it was not an ideal romantic atmosphere for a romantic date (being too noisy and a bit packed), enjoying the city lights and amazing views on the upper deck was lovely. All in all it was an unforgettable experience.

Wow what an amazing experience
Shenel Fuldagli 1 year ago

Wow what an amazing experience, fantastically presented and delicious food, every course was sensational. Stunning views, the fantastic atmosphere inside boat and best of all the staff are so friendly and attentive. We will do this again, such a great night out. Thank you!

We found this experience to be excellent
Greg Lynch 1 year ago

We found this experience to be excellent. The 4 course dinner was excellent, the alcohol choices were premium and the service and friendliness of the staff and Captain was top class. Although it was Winter and a little cool, the night lights of the city were lovely and the Yarra, as always, pristine. Thanks for a great evening. We would do it again and recommend it to everyone.

Show more reviews
Unfortunately there was an error. Please try again later.
View all reviews
Buy tickets