7 Day Support 1300 935 532
Rating 4.6/5
Experience now, pay later with
English
AUD ($)

Please note: currency conversion prices are an approximate guide only and are updated daily. All transactions are processed in AUD.

  • AED د.إ.‏
  • AUD $
  • BRL R$
  • CAD $
  • CHF SFr.
  • CNY
  • DKK kr
  • EUR
  • GBP £
  • HKD HK$
  • IDR Rp
  • INR Rs.
  • JPY
  • KRW
  • MYR RM
  • NZD $
  • PHP Php
  • SEK kr
  • SGD S$
  • THB ฿
  • TWD NT$
  • USD US$
  • XPF
  • ZAR R
more
  • AFN
  • ALL Lek
  • AMD
  • ANG
  • AOA
  • ARS $
  • AWG
  • AZN
  • BAM КМ.
  • BBD
  • BDT
  • BGN лв.
  • BHD د.ب.‏
  • BIF
  • BMD
  • BND
  • BOB B$
  • BSD
  • BTC
  • BTN
  • BWP
  • BYN Руб
  • BYR
  • BZD
  • CDF
  • CLF
  • CLP Ch$
  • COP $
  • CRC C
  • CUC
  • CUP CU$
  • CVE
  • CZK
  • DJF
  • DOP RD$
  • DZD د.ج.‏
  • EGP ج.م.‏
  • ERN
  • ETB
  • FJD
  • FKP
  • GEL
  • GGP
  • GHS
  • GIP
  • GMD
  • GNF
  • GTQ Q
  • GYD
  • HNL L
  • HRK Kn
  • HTG
  • HUF Ft
  • ILS ש"ח
  • IMP
  • IQD د.ع.‏
  • IRR
  • ISK kr.
  • JEP
  • JMD
  • JOD د.أ.‏
  • KES
  • KGS
  • KHR
  • KMF
  • KPW
  • KWD د.ك.‏
  • KYD
  • KZT
  • LAK
  • LBP ل.ل.‏
  • LKR
  • LRD
  • LSL
  • LTL
  • LVL
  • LYD د.ل.‏
  • MAD د.م.‏
  • MDL
  • MGA
  • MKD Den
  • MMK
  • MNT
  • MOP
  • MRO
  • MUR
  • MVR
  • MWK
  • MXN $
  • MZN
  • NAD
  • NGN
  • NIO $C
  • NOK kr
  • NPR
  • OMR ر.ع.‏
  • PAB B
  • PEN S/.
  • PGK
  • PKR
  • PLN
  • PYG G
  • QAR ر.ق.‏
  • RON LEI
  • RSD din.
  • RUB руб.
  • RWF
  • SAR ر.س.‏
  • SBD
  • SCR
  • SDG ج.س.‏
  • SHP
  • SLL
  • SOS
  • SRD
  • STD
  • SVC C
  • SYP ل.س.‏
  • SZL
  • TJS
  • TMT
  • TND د.ت.‏
  • TOP
  • TRY TL
  • TTD
  • TZS
  • UAH грн.
  • UGX
  • UYU NU$
  • UZS
  • VEF Bs.F.
  • VND đ
  • VUV
  • WST
  • XAF
  • XAG
  • XAU
  • XCD
  • XDR
  • XOF
  • YER ر.ي.‏
  • ZMK
  • ZMW
  • ZWL
Want it

Choose the items you love and select Zip at checkout

Get it

We pay the store, you get the goods, nothing to pay today

Own it

Choose how you pay us back over time, interest free

*A $6 monthly account fee applies. Pay your balance by the due date (the end of next month) and we'll waive the fee. See full Ts & Cs.

Feefo is working hard to be the world's most trusted supplier of ratings and reviews to registered merchants and to consumers. This means generating genuine feedback that businesses and consumers can rely on.

Users rate Experience Oz

4.5/ 5
Visit Feefo.com

Experience now. Pay later. Interest-free.

Pay in 4 installments

Pay for your order in equal fortnightly payments

Nothing extra to pay

No interest, no additional fees if you pay on time

Spend up to $1000

You can use Afterpay for orders up to $1000 AUD

To use this service
  • Add your items to your cart and checkout as normal
  • In checkout select Afterpay as your payment method
  • Enter your details with Afterpay and you're done!
  • Your payment schedule will be emailed to you
All you need is
  • An Australian debit or credit card
  • To be over 18 years of age
  • To live in Australia

SEA LIFE Melbourne Aquarium Tickets

SEA LIFE Melbourne Aquarium General Admission

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 stars 73% (162)
4 stars 18% (40)
3 stars 7% (15)
2 stars 1% (2)
1 star 1% (2)
Loading
Esteban Rodriguez 4 weeks ago
It was a good experience, I visit the aquarium with a cousin of mine and her family. I visited 5 years ago and now I was delighted to come back. I liked the wrecked ship, the crocodile, the penguins and the sirens place.
It was a good experience
Esteban Rodriguez 4 weeks ago

It was a good experience, I visit the aquarium with a cousin of mine and her family. I visited 5 years ago and now I was delighted to come back. I liked the wrecked ship, the crocodile, the penguins and the sirens place.

We had a fantastic time and will definitely be back again
Karen Auger 4 weeks ago

We had a fantastic time and will definitely be back again. There was a favourite fish/creature for all of us. The staff were all friendly and helpful. We visited on a Friday morning during term time. Was busy but not too busy. It was amazing to be able to see all the amazing and beautiful creatures up close.

Loved the entire experience
Gaurav Rathore 1 month ago

Loved the entire experience. I visited with my mom and sister who were visiting Melbourne for the first time and I am glad I took them to Melbourne Sea Life. This was the first time I saw penguins! Would definitely recommend to all. And yeah, go for the discounted tickets on Experience Oz!

It was so quick and easy to use Experience Oz to book tickets for Sea Life Melbourne Aquarium
Melanie Myden 1 month ago

It was so quick and easy to use Experience Oz to book tickets for Sea Life Melbourne Aquarium. I also emailed them a question after booking and they were very quick to respond (within 30 minutes). Highly recommend the aquarium as well as a great way to spend a couple of hours (or more).

So glad that I bought the ticket in advance to skip the long queue
Christina Wong 1 month ago

So glad that I bought the ticket in advance to skip the long queue. We arrived 15 minutes early before doors were open and were surprised to see many people already waiting outside. The aquarium keeps an interesting collection of fish and marine animals and we spent nearly 3 hours there. It was so much fun! Recommend to anyone who likes aquariums.

A wonderful day out at Sea Life Aquarium
Lisa Craven 2 months ago

A wonderful day out at Sea Life Aquarium. Got up and close with the animals, was like you could almost touch some of them, great photo opportunities. Excellent opportunity to see the animals in their natural environment. Staff very happy to help, also have access to the cafe on site.

The Melbourne Aquarium is an experience for all ages
Natasha Roman 2 months ago

The Melbourne Aquarium is an experience for all ages. When we arrived on a Saturday morning it was quite busy but once inside we enjoyed walking around and having a look at all the interesting creatures have been a few times and every time it’s more fascinating.

The tickets at Experience Oz were the cheapest I could find and were there instantly
Daniel Brain 2 months ago

The tickets at Experience Oz were the cheapest I could find and were there instantly. The aquarium is great and did not disappoint. The only "issue" I had was that the tickets I received from Experience Oz did not have an obvious voucher and a blank page at the end that made me think I was missing the tickets for the aquarium to scan, but the aquarium accepted them with no issues. So don't stress if they look wrong to you.

A great day out for everyone young and old
Kylie Eddy 2 months ago

A great day out for everyone young and old. A lot to do and see. And the bonus of baby shark performance makes a little girls birthday one of the best. Definitely recommended to anyone looking for something to do in Melbourne. Experience Oz is great to deal with and will use again.

I took my father to SEA LIFE Melbourne
Mahmuda Asrafi 2 months ago

I took my father to SEA LIFE Melbourne. The experience was wonderful. From purchasing the ticket, entering into the aquarium and following the paths inside the aquarium. The staff was friendly enough to reply to our queries. It was a rainy day, so the inside encounter was more enjoyable.

Show more reviews
Unfortunately there was an error. Please try again later.
View all reviews
Buy tickets