7 Day Support 1300 935 532
Rating 4.6/5
Experience now, pay later with
English
AUD ($)

Please note: currency conversion prices are an approximate guide only and are updated daily. All transactions are processed in AUD.

  • AED د.إ.‏
  • AUD $
  • BRL R$
  • CAD $
  • CHF SFr.
  • CNY
  • DKK kr
  • EUR
  • GBP £
  • HKD HK$
  • IDR Rp
  • INR Rs.
  • JPY
  • KRW
  • MYR RM
  • NZD $
  • PHP Php
  • SEK kr
  • SGD S$
  • THB ฿
  • TWD NT$
  • USD US$
  • XPF
  • ZAR R
more
  • AFN
  • ALL Lek
  • AMD
  • ANG
  • AOA
  • ARS $
  • AWG
  • AZN
  • BAM КМ.
  • BBD
  • BDT
  • BGN лв.
  • BHD د.ب.‏
  • BIF
  • BMD
  • BND
  • BOB B$
  • BSD
  • BTC
  • BTN
  • BWP
  • BYN Руб
  • BYR
  • BZD
  • CDF
  • CLF
  • CLP Ch$
  • COP $
  • CRC C
  • CUC
  • CUP CU$
  • CVE
  • CZK
  • DJF
  • DOP RD$
  • DZD د.ج.‏
  • EGP ج.م.‏
  • ERN
  • ETB
  • FJD
  • FKP
  • GEL
  • GGP
  • GHS
  • GIP
  • GMD
  • GNF
  • GTQ Q
  • GYD
  • HNL L
  • HRK Kn
  • HTG
  • HUF Ft
  • ILS ש"ח
  • IMP
  • IQD د.ع.‏
  • IRR
  • ISK kr.
  • JEP
  • JMD
  • JOD د.أ.‏
  • KES
  • KGS
  • KHR
  • KMF
  • KPW
  • KWD د.ك.‏
  • KYD
  • KZT
  • LAK
  • LBP ل.ل.‏
  • LKR
  • LRD
  • LSL
  • LTL
  • LVL
  • LYD د.ل.‏
  • MAD د.م.‏
  • MDL
  • MGA
  • MKD Den
  • MMK
  • MNT
  • MOP
  • MRO
  • MUR
  • MVR
  • MWK
  • MXN $
  • MZN
  • NAD
  • NGN
  • NIO $C
  • NOK kr
  • NPR
  • OMR ر.ع.‏
  • PAB B
  • PEN S/.
  • PGK
  • PKR
  • PLN
  • PYG G
  • QAR ر.ق.‏
  • RON LEI
  • RSD din.
  • RUB руб.
  • RWF
  • SAR ر.س.‏
  • SBD
  • SCR
  • SDG ج.س.‏
  • SHP
  • SLL
  • SOS
  • SRD
  • STD
  • SVC C
  • SYP ل.س.‏
  • SZL
  • TJS
  • TMT
  • TND د.ت.‏
  • TOP
  • TRY TL
  • TTD
  • TZS
  • UAH грн.
  • UGX
  • UYU NU$
  • UZS
  • VEF Bs.F.
  • VND đ
  • VUV
  • WST
  • XAF
  • XAG
  • XAU
  • XCD
  • XDR
  • XOF
  • YER ر.ي.‏
  • ZMK
  • ZMW
  • ZWL
Want it

Choose the items you love and select Zip at checkout

Get it

We pay the store, you get the goods, nothing to pay today

Own it

Choose how you pay us back over time, interest free

*A $6 monthly account fee applies. Pay your balance by the due date (the end of next month) and we'll waive the fee. See full Ts & Cs.

Feefo is working hard to be the world's most trusted supplier of ratings and reviews to registered merchants and to consumers. This means generating genuine feedback that businesses and consumers can rely on.

Users rate Experience Oz

4.6/ 5
Visit Feefo.com

Experience now. Pay later. Interest-free.

Pay in 4 installments

Pay for your order in equal fortnightly payments

Nothing extra to pay

No interest, no additional fees if you pay on time

Spend up to $1000

You can use Afterpay for orders up to $1000 AUD

To use this service
  • Add your items to your cart and checkout as normal
  • In checkout select Afterpay as your payment method
  • Enter your details with Afterpay and you're done!
  • Your payment schedule will be emailed to you
All you need is
  • An Australian debit or credit card
  • To be over 18 years of age
  • To live in Australia

Crystal Castle Tickets

Crystal Castle Byron Bay General Admission Tickets

4.4 out of 5 stars
5 stars 61% (8)
4 stars 23% (3)
3 stars 8% (1)
2 stars 8% (1)
1 star 0% (0)
Loading
Keisha Rohloff 3 months ago
We went to the Crystal Castle. It was a great time, plenty to see and so for the whole family. Pricing was great in the gift shops and cafe! We were worried about the weather but there were umbrellas to use just in case. It was a beautiful experience and would definitely recommend!
We went to the Crystal Castle
Keisha Rohloff 3 months ago

We went to the Crystal Castle. It was a great time, plenty to see and so for the whole family. Pricing was great in the gift shops and cafe! We were worried about the weather but there were umbrellas to use just in case. It was a beautiful experience and would definitely recommend!

Love love love this place
Melanie Vanderkolk 4 months ago

Love love love this place! So calming and picturesque. The entry fee is well worth. Didn't like the fact food is not able to be brought in but I understand also. Great day if you need to realign your soul. I will be going back. Very soothing and relaxing day great scenery.

We went to Crystal Castle on a wet day
Rachel Mugg 5 months ago

We went to Crystal Castle on a wet day, was very pleased they had umbrellas in a couple of places that you could use. The grounds are nice and heaps of cool crystals, really large one, I just feel its a lot of money for what it is, but if it's your thing, I could imagine you being able to spend the half a day there, for us we were there just over 30 minutes.

Great place to visit
Meryl Coppin 8 months ago

Great place to visit, spent s good 3 hours there walking around and looking. at some amazing crystals. It was a very relaxing experience. We thought that the meditating cave experience was a little bit overpriced but overall it was a good value for money.

Nice experience
Madeline Chung 9 months ago

Nice experience. It is super easy to redeem the ticket, just simply present the ticket at the counter. There are many nice spots to take photos at the crystal garden. It is a great opportunity to visit the place with family and friends. I enjoyed it a lot.

Purchased this as a gift for a friend as a nice little day trip experience and this was a beautiful place in the hinterlands of Byron Bay to visit
Samantha Lord 9 months ago

Purchased this as a gift for a friend as a nice little day trip experience and this was a beautiful place in the hinterlands of Byron Bay to visit. With well maintained gardens, the most amazing crystals & statues, it was a special & calming place to visit. Good customer service. Highly recommend.

My daughter and I went to Crystal Castle on Wednesday
Belinda Witts 9 months ago

My daughter and I went to Crystal Castle on Wednesday. The place itself is stunning. Completely surrounded by picturesque landscape. The individual areas are interesting and extremely well explained. They provide beautiful rainbow umbrella to help keep you shaded while you explore. Make sure to look up the days and time that the extra activities are running because they aren’t everyday.

Love this place
Daphne Zi 11 months ago

Love this place. It's not really a "castle" but a beautiful location. The ground is well maintained, food at the cafe was a little more pricey but as expected with tourist "theme" parks but the quality of food was exceptional. Will definitely recommend for anyone who hasn't been here to go.

In overall it was a good experience
Narisu Zaetta 1 year ago

In overall it was a good experience. Kids enjoyed it, and we liked the lunch there, although the facilities and garden need a bit more maintenance, perhaps a bit of a facelift.

If you love crystals
Rian Trowbridge 1 year ago

If you love crystals, meditation and beautiful gardens, you will love this. Managed to get a bargain with Experience Oz (otherwise, it is expensive at $78 for a family ticket on the Crystal Palace website), and even on a misty rainy day, the gardens were atmospheric and beautiful. The Palace has umbrellas for people to use for free. The Palace has an "open" feel so the indoors areas do get wet due to wet shoes going in and out. I ruined my initial experience by going straight to the shops and indulging in my materialistic side (the treasure room is the stuff on sale) which I redeemed with a walk around the gardens. There is a kids playground but was too wet to use. The crystals are amazing- a Goede so big that it is a viewing "cave", many large geodes, a chair carved of crystal, huge crystal chunks all over the gardens, the sinks in the bathrooms are carved out of crystals, there is a rolling crystal ball in a fountain, a bamboo garden.... I was really glad to spend some time here and left feeling refreshed an happy. I will be back.

Show more reviews
Unfortunately there was an error. Please try again later.
View all reviews
Buy tickets