7 Day Support 1300 935 532
Rating 4.6/5
Experience now, pay later with
English
AUD ($)

Please note: currency conversion prices are an approximate guide only and are updated daily. All transactions are processed in AUD.

  • AED د.إ.‏
  • AUD $
  • BRL R$
  • CAD $
  • CHF SFr.
  • CNY
  • DKK kr
  • EUR
  • GBP £
  • HKD HK$
  • IDR Rp
  • INR Rs.
  • JPY
  • KRW
  • MYR RM
  • NZD $
  • PHP Php
  • SEK kr
  • SGD S$
  • THB ฿
  • TWD NT$
  • USD US$
  • XPF
  • ZAR R
more
  • AFN
  • ALL Lek
  • AMD
  • ANG
  • AOA
  • ARS $
  • AWG
  • AZN
  • BAM КМ.
  • BBD
  • BDT
  • BGN лв.
  • BHD د.ب.‏
  • BIF
  • BMD
  • BND
  • BOB B$
  • BSD
  • BTC
  • BTN
  • BWP
  • BYN Руб
  • BYR
  • BZD
  • CDF
  • CLF
  • CLP Ch$
  • COP $
  • CRC C
  • CUC
  • CUP CU$
  • CVE
  • CZK
  • DJF
  • DOP RD$
  • DZD د.ج.‏
  • EGP ج.م.‏
  • ERN
  • ETB
  • FJD
  • FKP
  • GEL
  • GGP
  • GHS
  • GIP
  • GMD
  • GNF
  • GTQ Q
  • GYD
  • HNL L
  • HRK Kn
  • HTG
  • HUF Ft
  • ILS ש"ח
  • IMP
  • IQD د.ع.‏
  • IRR
  • ISK kr.
  • JEP
  • JMD
  • JOD د.أ.‏
  • KES
  • KGS
  • KHR
  • KMF
  • KPW
  • KWD د.ك.‏
  • KYD
  • KZT
  • LAK
  • LBP ل.ل.‏
  • LKR
  • LRD
  • LSL
  • LTL
  • LVL
  • LYD د.ل.‏
  • MAD د.م.‏
  • MDL
  • MGA
  • MKD Den
  • MMK
  • MNT
  • MOP
  • MRO
  • MUR
  • MVR
  • MWK
  • MXN $
  • MZN
  • NAD
  • NGN
  • NIO $C
  • NOK kr
  • NPR
  • OMR ر.ع.‏
  • PAB B
  • PEN S/.
  • PGK
  • PKR
  • PLN
  • PYG G
  • QAR ر.ق.‏
  • RON LEI
  • RSD din.
  • RUB руб.
  • RWF
  • SAR ر.س.‏
  • SBD
  • SCR
  • SDG ج.س.‏
  • SHP
  • SLL
  • SOS
  • SRD
  • STD
  • SVC C
  • SYP ل.س.‏
  • SZL
  • TJS
  • TMT
  • TND د.ت.‏
  • TOP
  • TRY TL
  • TTD
  • TZS
  • UAH грн.
  • UGX
  • UYU NU$
  • UZS
  • VEF Bs.F.
  • VND đ
  • VUV
  • WST
  • XAF
  • XAG
  • XAU
  • XCD
  • XDR
  • XOF
  • YER ر.ي.‏
  • ZMK
  • ZMW
  • ZWL
Want it

Choose the items you love and select Zip at checkout

Get it

We pay the store, you get the goods, nothing to pay today

Own it

Choose how you pay us back over time, interest free

*A $6 monthly account fee applies. Pay your balance by the due date (the end of next month) and we'll waive the fee. See full Ts & Cs.

Feefo is working hard to be the world's most trusted supplier of ratings and reviews to registered merchants and to consumers. This means generating genuine feedback that businesses and consumers can rely on.

Users rate Experience Oz

4.6/ 5
Visit Feefo.com

Experience now. Pay later. Interest-free.

Pay in 4 installments

Pay for your order in equal fortnightly payments

Nothing extra to pay

No interest, no additional fees if you pay on time

Spend up to $1000

You can use Afterpay for orders up to $1000 AUD

To use this service
  • Add your items to your cart and checkout as normal
  • In checkout select Afterpay as your payment method
  • Enter your details with Afterpay and you're done!
  • Your payment schedule will be emailed to you
All you need is
  • An Australian debit or credit card
  • To be over 18 years of age
  • To live in Australia

Lone Pine Koala Sanctuary and River Cruise Packages

Lone Pine Koala Sanctuary with Return Scenic Cruise

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 stars 78% (30)
4 stars 19% (7)
3 stars 0% (0)
2 stars 3% (1)
1 star 0% (0)
Loading
Hannah Brouard 1 month ago
Everything was perfect and as stated on the website! We had an amazing day and it was so nice meeting animals originated from Australia like Koalas and kangaroos and many more! The cruise in the river was really relaxing and they even had blankets if cold!
Everything was perfect and as stated on the website
Hannah Brouard 1 month ago

Everything was perfect and as stated on the website! We had an amazing day and it was so nice meeting animals originated from Australia like Koalas and kangaroos and many more! The cruise in the river was really relaxing and they even had blankets if cold!

We took the Mirimar Cruise to Lone Pine
Chee Keong Lee 2 months ago

We took the Mirimar Cruise to Lone Pine. The cruise was clean and depart on time. It is very good for children to able to get so close to Kola and able to hug and touch it. My boy was able to feed tha kangaroo and touch the sheep it is a very good experience for a city boy. He is very happy.

Awesome crew
Leanne knudsen 7 months ago

Awesome crew. Really interesting commentary. Service was the best.

Trip was exceptional
Beatrice Adenekan 1 year ago

Trip was exceptional. The boat tour was amazing the staff were very friendly, and the tour of the sanctuary was also amazing. Up close once in a lifetime experience with the animals such as Koalas, Kangaroos, Viper etc. Would highly recommend this package.

We loved our experience with Miramar Cruise
Alyssa Villamor 1 year ago

We loved our experience with Miramar Cruise! It is a very good way to learn more about the famous Brisbane River and the buildings that surround it. The cruise boat is cosy and I am surprised that there is a cafe inside it! So we had our breakfast on the boat, the price is also affordable. We also love the Lone Pine Zoo! It feels so natural and the animals look happy and calm. We got to see loads of Koalas and feed the Kangaroos too. Although we only had 3 hours to stay in the Zoo (because the next trip back to the city is at 2 pm), it was enough for us to enjoy the sights and animals in the Zoo. Would definitely recommend anyone that’s holidaying in Brisbane to have a go at this experience with family and friends.

Nice relaxing cruise up the river
Catherine Robb 1 year ago

Nice relaxing cruise up the river. Good informative narrative. Lone Pine Koala Sanctuary great experience. Lots of koalas to see and opportunity to hold a koala and have your photograph taken (for a price. Funds go to help with sanctuary costs). Lots of kangaroos to hand feed.

My first time visiting Brisbane
Sabrina 2 years ago

My first time visiting Brisbane, I only had a day and a half to explore as much of the beautiful city as I could. I read the reviews on Experience Oz + NZ, and the Lone Pine Koala Sanctuary and River Cruise received high reviews, so I decided to book this experience. It was incredible! The staff were fantastic, the narrated journey really was entertaining, and the views along the river were incredible. Lone Pine Koala Sanctuary was a magical experience seeing all of the native Australian animals and nice food. Of course, my ultimate highlight was taking a photo with a koala (which, is an extra fee, and you can only hold koalas in Queensland), and feeding the kangaroos! I highly recommend visiting this place to all who visit Brisbane. I definitely would visit Lone Pine Koala Sanctuary again!

We had such a wonderful day out yesterday
Melissa Rihari 2 years ago

We had such a wonderful day out yesterday. The staff on the boat were lovely and incredibly helpful. They organised colouring in for my children and also allowed them to have turn driving the boat. Their food was fresh and very well priced. The Lone Pine Sanctuary was great too. Such a relaxing place. The free flight raptor show was mesmerizing. I found for Sanctuary the perfect size to walk around with without the children getting too tired. We saw loads of different animals and the kids loved it. I'd highly recommend this tour to anyone visiting or living in Brisbane and the surrounding areas. It's a lovely day out with friends or family and fantastic value for money!

I took my overseas cousin on this cruise to show him Brisbane from the river and
Eva Popper 2 years ago

I took my overseas cousin on this cruise to show him Brisbane from the river and, of course, the koalas. We had a great time from the moment of boarding. The staff were most helpful and the commentary most informative. I am a local and still learned a lot about my city. After walking all over Lone Pine, it was most relaxing to return home on the boat.

Enjoyed the day even though it was raining
Martin Ois 2 years ago

Enjoyed the day even though it was raining. The staff were friendly and helpful. Worth the money spent to see the animals.

Show more reviews
Unfortunately there was an error. Please try again later.
View all reviews
Buy tickets