7 Day Support 1300 935 532
Rating 4.6/5
Experience now, pay later with
English
AUD ($)

Please note: currency conversion prices are an approximate guide only and are updated daily. All transactions are processed in AUD.

  • AED د.إ.‏
  • AUD $
  • BRL R$
  • CAD $
  • CHF SFr.
  • CNY
  • DKK kr
  • EUR
  • GBP £
  • HKD HK$
  • IDR Rp
  • INR Rs.
  • JPY
  • KRW
  • MYR RM
  • NZD $
  • PHP Php
  • SEK kr
  • SGD S$
  • THB ฿
  • TWD NT$
  • USD US$
  • XPF
  • ZAR R
more
  • AFN
  • ALL Lek
  • AMD
  • ANG
  • AOA
  • ARS $
  • AWG
  • AZN
  • BAM КМ.
  • BBD
  • BDT
  • BGN лв.
  • BHD د.ب.‏
  • BIF
  • BMD
  • BND
  • BOB B$
  • BSD
  • BTC
  • BTN
  • BWP
  • BYN Руб
  • BYR
  • BZD
  • CDF
  • CLF
  • CLP Ch$
  • COP $
  • CRC C
  • CUC
  • CUP CU$
  • CVE
  • CZK
  • DJF
  • DOP RD$
  • DZD د.ج.‏
  • EGP ج.م.‏
  • ERN
  • ETB
  • FJD
  • FKP
  • GEL
  • GGP
  • GHS
  • GIP
  • GMD
  • GNF
  • GTQ Q
  • GYD
  • HNL L
  • HRK Kn
  • HTG
  • HUF Ft
  • ILS ש"ח
  • IMP
  • IQD د.ع.‏
  • IRR
  • ISK kr.
  • JEP
  • JMD
  • JOD د.أ.‏
  • KES
  • KGS
  • KHR
  • KMF
  • KPW
  • KWD د.ك.‏
  • KYD
  • KZT
  • LAK
  • LBP ل.ل.‏
  • LKR
  • LRD
  • LSL
  • LTL
  • LVL
  • LYD د.ل.‏
  • MAD د.م.‏
  • MDL
  • MGA
  • MKD Den
  • MMK
  • MNT
  • MOP
  • MRO
  • MUR
  • MVR
  • MWK
  • MXN $
  • MZN
  • NAD
  • NGN
  • NIO $C
  • NOK kr
  • NPR
  • OMR ر.ع.‏
  • PAB B
  • PEN S/.
  • PGK
  • PKR
  • PLN
  • PYG G
  • QAR ر.ق.‏
  • RON LEI
  • RSD din.
  • RUB руб.
  • RWF
  • SAR ر.س.‏
  • SBD
  • SCR
  • SDG ج.س.‏
  • SHP
  • SLL
  • SOS
  • SRD
  • STD
  • SVC C
  • SYP ل.س.‏
  • SZL
  • TJS
  • TMT
  • TND د.ت.‏
  • TOP
  • TRY TL
  • TTD
  • TZS
  • UAH грн.
  • UGX
  • UYU NU$
  • UZS
  • VEF Bs.F.
  • VND đ
  • VUV
  • WST
  • XAF
  • XAG
  • XAU
  • XCD
  • XDR
  • XOF
  • YER ر.ي.‏
  • ZMK
  • ZMW
  • ZWL
Want it

Choose the items you love and select Zip at checkout

Get it

We pay the store, you get the goods, nothing to pay today

Own it

Choose how you pay us back over time, interest free

*A $6 monthly account fee applies. Pay your balance by the due date (the end of next month) and we'll waive the fee. See full Ts & Cs.

Feefo is working hard to be the world's most trusted supplier of ratings and reviews to registered merchants and to consumers. This means generating genuine feedback that businesses and consumers can rely on.

Users rate Experience Oz

4.6/ 5
Visit Feefo.com

Experience now. Pay later. Interest-free.

Pay in 4 installments

Pay for your order in equal fortnightly payments

Nothing extra to pay

No interest, no additional fees if you pay on time

Spend up to $1000

You can use Afterpay for orders up to $1000 AUD

To use this service
  • Add your items to your cart and checkout as normal
  • In checkout select Afterpay as your payment method
  • Enter your details with Afterpay and you're done!
  • Your payment schedule will be emailed to you
All you need is
  • An Australian debit or credit card
  • To be over 18 years of age
  • To live in Australia

Kangaroo Island Day Tour From Adelaide

Kangaroo Island Day Tour from Adelaide

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 stars 77% (17)
4 stars 18% (4)
3 stars 5% (1)
2 stars 0% (0)
1 star 0% (0)
Loading
Diana Chicha 1 month ago
Everything was as expected, we saw some really cute seals & Kangaroo Island is a beautiful island, beautiful scenery, the walk where we saw the koalas was a bit rushed though I was going to purchase some honey didn't get a chance at that location but did purchase some at another store on the island, so glad I did love the honey. Service from staff/ tour driver was excellent, would highly recommend this tour to anyone. Thank You.
Everything was as expected
Diana Chicha 1 month ago

Everything was as expected, we saw some really cute seals & Kangaroo Island is a beautiful island, beautiful scenery, the walk where we saw the koalas was a bit rushed though I was going to purchase some honey didn't get a chance at that location but did purchase some at another store on the island, so glad I did love the honey. Service from staff/ tour driver was excellent, would highly recommend this tour to anyone. Thank You.

Great day with lots of amazing views
Daniel Koerner 2 months ago

Great day with lots of amazing views! Saw kangaroos, koala-babies, seals and beautiful landscape! Our bus driver Gary, who was also our tour guide, was a very good storyteller. Made fun jokes and interesting facts about Kangaroo Island. Would definitely recommend the tour!

Absolutely stunning tour with lots of highlights
Miklos Laurenczy 8 months ago

Absolutely stunning tour with lots of highlights. Our first pleasant surprise was the availability of vegan pastries on the ferry. Well done Yankalilla bakery! We had our first stop at Seal bay where we could see a large resting seal colony which was an amazing experience. The time there was a bit on the short side yet enough to see everything and take tons of photos. The stop was followed by a buffet lunch which was really tasty and the selection was beautiful and fresh. (I'd return for those homemade cheesecakes alone). The rest of the experiences were the cherries on top: Remarkable Rocks and Admirals Arch and the native fur seal colony... not to mention meeting some koalas in the wild, too. Our tour guide was entertaining and very knowledgable of the island. The tour was quite long but I wish it never ended! Enjoyed every second!

This day tour enabled me to see a large percentage of Kangaroo Island
Eilish Mcneill 8 months ago

This day tour enabled me to see a large percentage of Kangaroo Island. I enjoyed taking in the sites and the amount of time we had at each stop. As well as the knowledge our tour guide shared with us about the island. The downside of this tour is that it includes a lot of time on the bus, be prepared for sitting on a bus for the majority of the day.

It is just a typical tour but
Songha Choi 9 months ago

It is just a typical tour but, Glen, our guide and bus driver was really nice. Thanks to him, even if the weather wasn’t perfect I could still enjoy the day. I cannot be sure It is worth paying money, but considering I was uncomfortable to go alone it was not a bad choice.

The tour on Kangaroo Island is a very good tour
Rik Rijnen 11 months ago

The tour on Kangaroo Island is a very good tour. At almost every stop you will see the wildlife and you will learn about the animals you see. Kangaroo Island is definitely worth visiting. The only downside was that there was not enough time to buy a takeaway dinner that you will need on the ferry. The operator did not have a contract with the local supplier so you have to buy dinner yourself. When the operator has a contract they could prepare your meal in advance, that will save the problem we experienced.

Tour guide Garry was super friendly
Jenny 1 year ago

Tour guide Garry was super friendly, funny & professional, saw lots of wild animals, extremely windy so best to wear long pants, lunch was very delicious however our vegan/vegetarian dish was very small, however there were plenty of salads, meat eater got pretty much-unlimited refill of meat, a very long day but worth going.

I joined the first day of a two day tour to Kangaroo Island
Nga Ha 2 years ago

I joined the first day of a two day tour to Kangaroo Island. The tour was well organised, tour-guilders were friendly and helpful, lunch was good. However, the highlight of the way was the visit to Seal Bay, where we saw a beautiful beach and sea lions. Other activities were not that much interesting, particularly, I and other friends on the tour were not happy with how tour activities were organised in the Wild Life Park of Kangaroo Island. I don't think they should allow visitors to touch all koalas there. This is because too stressful for koalas if there are so many people touched, tried to take a picture and disturbed their habits of being quiet and long hour sleeping. I don't think this tourist activity could help anything for conservation sake. I think the activity should be re-designed by only allowing visitors to stay in distance and watch or take a picture if they want rather what is happening. Other than that we were happy with the tour and Kangaroo Island should be on the list of everyone who is coming to Adelaide. Thank you.

Had a great day on Kangaroo Island thanks to our fantastic tour guide Jackie
Markus Blatnig 2 years ago

Had a great day on Kangaroo Island thanks to our fantastic tour guide Jackie. Her commentaries were great and she seems to really know a lot about the Island and its animals. Lunch was delicious, good variety. The whole tour was well organised, regarding the coach and ferry transfers and even though it was a long drive for just one day it was definitely worth it.

Amazing experience
Judit Csernovics-Magyari 2 years ago

Amazing experience, the tour was perfect. The staff were friendly and had a very good knowledge about the island, especially the tour guide, Alby. We spent a wonderful day on Kangaroo Island, and I definitely recommend this tour to my friends. The day was pretty long, ( from 6:45- 22:30) but it worth every minute. I would go back again.

Show more reviews
Unfortunately there was an error. Please try again later.
View all reviews
Buy tickets