7 Day Support 1300 935 532
Rating 4.6/5
Experience now, pay later with
English
AUD ($)

Please note: currency conversion prices are an approximate guide only and are updated daily. All transactions are processed in AUD.

  • AED د.إ.‏
  • AUD $
  • BRL R$
  • CAD $
  • CHF SFr.
  • CNY
  • DKK kr
  • EUR
  • GBP £
  • HKD HK$
  • IDR Rp
  • INR Rs.
  • JPY
  • KRW
  • MYR RM
  • NZD $
  • PHP Php
  • SEK kr
  • SGD S$
  • THB ฿
  • TWD NT$
  • USD US$
  • XPF
  • ZAR R
more
  • AFN
  • ALL Lek
  • AMD
  • ANG
  • AOA
  • ARS $
  • AWG
  • AZN
  • BAM КМ.
  • BBD
  • BDT
  • BGN лв.
  • BHD د.ب.‏
  • BIF
  • BMD
  • BND
  • BOB B$
  • BSD
  • BTC
  • BTN
  • BWP
  • BYN Руб
  • BYR
  • BZD
  • CDF
  • CLF
  • CLP Ch$
  • COP $
  • CRC C
  • CUC
  • CUP CU$
  • CVE
  • CZK
  • DJF
  • DOP RD$
  • DZD د.ج.‏
  • EGP ج.م.‏
  • ERN
  • ETB
  • FJD
  • FKP
  • GEL
  • GGP
  • GHS
  • GIP
  • GMD
  • GNF
  • GTQ Q
  • GYD
  • HNL L
  • HRK Kn
  • HTG
  • HUF Ft
  • ILS ש"ח
  • IMP
  • IQD د.ع.‏
  • IRR
  • ISK kr.
  • JEP
  • JMD
  • JOD د.أ.‏
  • KES
  • KGS
  • KHR
  • KMF
  • KPW
  • KWD د.ك.‏
  • KYD
  • KZT
  • LAK
  • LBP ل.ل.‏
  • LKR
  • LRD
  • LSL
  • LTL
  • LVL
  • LYD د.ل.‏
  • MAD د.م.‏
  • MDL
  • MGA
  • MKD Den
  • MMK
  • MNT
  • MOP
  • MRO
  • MUR
  • MVR
  • MWK
  • MXN $
  • MZN
  • NAD
  • NGN
  • NIO $C
  • NOK kr
  • NPR
  • OMR ر.ع.‏
  • PAB B
  • PEN S/.
  • PGK
  • PKR
  • PLN
  • PYG G
  • QAR ر.ق.‏
  • RON LEI
  • RSD din.
  • RUB руб.
  • RWF
  • SAR ر.س.‏
  • SBD
  • SCR
  • SDG ج.س.‏
  • SHP
  • SLL
  • SOS
  • SRD
  • STD
  • SVC C
  • SYP ل.س.‏
  • SZL
  • TJS
  • TMT
  • TND د.ت.‏
  • TOP
  • TRY TL
  • TTD
  • TZS
  • UAH грн.
  • UGX
  • UYU NU$
  • UZS
  • VEF
  • VND đ
  • VUV
  • WST
  • XAF
  • XAG
  • XAU
  • XCD
  • XDR
  • XOF
  • YER ر.ي.‏
  • ZMK
  • ZMW
  • ZWL
Want it

Choose the items you love and select Zip at checkout

Get it

We pay the store, you get the goods, nothing to pay today

Own it

Choose how you pay us back over time, interest free

*A $6 monthly account fee applies. Pay your balance by the due date (the end of next month) and we'll waive the fee. See full Ts & Cs.

Feefo is working hard to be the world's most trusted supplier of ratings and reviews to registered merchants and to consumers. This means generating genuine feedback that businesses and consumers can rely on.

Users rate Experience Oz

4.6/ 5
Visit Feefo.com

Experience now. Pay later. Interest-free.

Pay in 4 installments

Pay for your order in equal fortnightly payments

Nothing extra to pay

No interest, no additional fees if you pay on time

Spend up to $1000

You can use Afterpay for orders up to $1000 AUD

To use this service
  • Add your items to your cart and checkout as normal
  • In checkout select Afterpay as your payment method
  • Enter your details with Afterpay and you're done!
  • Your payment schedule will be emailed to you
All you need is
  • An Australian debit or credit card
  • To be over 18 years of age
  • To live in Australia

Adelaide City and Hahndorf Full Day Sightseeing Tour

Adelaide City and Hahndorf Full Day Sightseeing Tours

4.3 out of 5 stars
5 stars 54% (6)
4 stars 27% (3)
3 stars 9% (1)
2 stars 10% (1)
1 star 0% (0)
Loading
Wai Ting 1 year ago
Good experience! I now know much more about the city, areas around the city of Adelaide through our driver, tour guide interesting explanation. I have to appraise our tour guide - Phil. He is brilliant, professional, courteous, be patient to his guests throughout the whole day tours and other additional guests from other tour bus swop in! He is full of good sense of humour so his explanation of history, stories of each sight point are very interesting. I will not forget to be his guests during my vacation to southern Australia. Thank you Grayline Australia to have Phil the best tour guide and best driver.
Good experience
Wai Ting 1 year ago

Good experience! I now know much more about the city, areas around the city of Adelaide through our driver, tour guide interesting explanation. I have to appraise our tour guide - Phil. He is brilliant, professional, courteous, be patient to his guests throughout the whole day tours and other additional guests from other tour bus swop in! He is full of good sense of humour so his explanation of history, stories of each sight point are very interesting. I will not forget to be his guests during my vacation to southern Australia. Thank you Grayline Australia to have Phil the best tour guide and best driver.

I was expecting to spend part of the morning having the city highlights and then on to Hahndorf
Margaret Erskine 3 years ago

I was expecting to spend part of the morning having the city highlights and then on to Hahndorf. Unfortunately, it didn't turn out this way. I ended up having the city tour. Then had to get off the bus, wait about 40 mins to get back on the bus to do the Hahndorf tour but had a repeat of some of the city tour as well! Hahndorf wasn't what I expecting and had to wait a while for the afternoon tea and cake which was stodgy!

I had a lovely half day trip of Adelaide as we spent almost all what was written on the itinerary and the driver was very well-versed as well on his tour
Alain Tionko 3 years ago

I had a lovely half day trip of Adelaide as we spent almost all what was written on the itinerary and the driver was very well-versed as well on his tour. We drove around the city and I enjoyed much on Haigh's Chocolates factory. Unfortunately, I have to let go of Hahndorf tour after lunch 'coz I might end up late for my flight as traffic was very bad entering city. Tour manager instead offered me halfday tour on river cruise/zoo package to compensate for it. Hoping for a nice experience very soon as I can use the $10 off on my next visit!

The trip was awesome
Charles Vega 3 years ago

The trip was awesome. I was actually not expecting much from the tour but I was surprised that in so little time, there was so much that can be done. The guides (Michael and Mon) were really good (and funny). They were informative, helpful, entertaining, and accommodating. Mon even gave us a side trip to see koalas in the wild. It was really a great experience and I will definitely recommend it to my friends (as a matter of fact, I already did). Kudos!

I've done a few day tours with Grey Line so far and this one the format is pretty much the same for a city tour
Feng 3 years ago

I've done a few day tours with Grey Line so far and this one the format is pretty much the same for a city tour. Viewing from the bus as we were driving through the city and only stopped at a few selected points including the shopping points. Overall the bus driver worked.pretty hard and kept talking to keep us entertained and the city was quite good. What I didn't like was the shopping stops and in the afternoon it was pretty much an hour and a half just wandering in the "German settlement"- a suburb a short drive from the city and look at th local shops. I wasn't impressed at all, probably because the few other city tours I did same thing and even the shops just feels so similar to each other. And it's two half day tours put together, there was one your own time in between.

We were actually quite disappointed with the whole Hahndorf thing
Kylie 3 years ago

We were actually quite disappointed with the whole Hahndorf thing. Afternoon tea was a disaster, the cake was stale & coffee not that great, they didn't seem that organised & we had to wait awhile. Would rather have had lunch there to experience German cuisine. We found the town to be a little tacky.I didn't realize there would be an hour wait between tours either. The guide although very nice & also friendly didn't really come across as very confident & knowledgeable with the facts and info given.

This tour was fantastic
Tracy 4 years ago

This tour was fantastic. Having never been to Adelaide before this was a great way to get to know the fantastic city. was defiantly worth doing the full day tour as you went to different places on both trips. Coach driver was fantastic so was the commentary. Would do this tour again and would highly recommend tour.

Yes it was everything I hoped it would be
Elizabeth 4 years ago

Yes it was everything I hoped it would be, the driver was pleasant,knowledgeable helpful explained things well.Afternoon tea was scrumptious and Haighs interesting. Hahndorf certainly a German town. lovely people. Mt Lofty was windy as expected but unfortunately did not see seaside town of Gleneg,the city cites were great and went back to see visit them another day. would recommend this tour.

Guide was wonderful with his knowledge of the city and surrounds
Ruth 4 years ago

Guide was wonderful with his knowledge of the city and surrounds. Stops were well planned and a most enjoyable time was has by us both!

The Adelaide day tour was a great way to spend my day
Verity 4 years ago

The Adelaide day tour was a great way to spend my day. It provides a comprehensive tour of the city highlights, including the oldest church in Adelaide, key historical buildings, the botanical gardens and markets for a lunch stop before then taking you for a lovely drive up to mt lofty for a spectacular view and then on to quaint little German artisan village of Hahndorf for afternoon tea and a browse. The bus driver was a font of knowledge and provided stories, insight and interesting facts about the city's history.

Show more reviews
Unfortunately there was an error. Please try again later.
View all reviews
Buy tickets